NMSHOF celebrates 50th year with 8 new inductees

2 weeks ago 12

NEW MEXICO (KRQE) – The New Mexico Sports Hall of Fame officially announced its Class of 2023 inductees on Saturday morning at the Albuquerque Convention Center. Celebrating their 50th year, the 2023 Class will feature 8 inductees.

George Brooks, Amber Campbell, Charlie Criss, Larry Hays, Jim Marshall, Frank Maestas, Glover Quin, and Klaus Webber make up the class of 2023.

Story continues below

Read Entire Article